OUR CONSULTANTS ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR LIGHTING AND DECORATIVE BATH & HARDWARE NEEDS.

We are very well versed in the complexities of the modern lighting and bath world. You can rest assured that our experienced team will be there to guide you every step of the way and with our competitive pricing you can always shop with confidence. And with multi-lingual team members, we can offer assistance in Portuguese, Spanish and Russian.

MEET THE TEAM
Photo of Terri Almendares - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Terri Almendares
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Terri.almendares@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0187
Photo of Joe Barone - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Joe Barone
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
27 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Joe.barone@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0143
Photo of Julio Bermudez - Farrey's Light, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Julio Bermudez
Coconut Grove Showroom
Decorative Bath
& Hardware Consultant
13 Years with Farrey’s

Email: julio.bermudez@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0142
Photo of Alvin Goldfarb - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Alvin Goldfarb
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath
& Hardware Consultant
20 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Alvin.goldfarb@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0128
Photo of Randy Green - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Randy Green
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
2 Years with Farrey’s

Email: randy.green@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0133
Photo of Jorge Jacob - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Jorge Jacob
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
4 Years with Farrey’s

Email: jorge.jacob@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0193
Photo of Dayron Mallea - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Dayron Mallea
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
2 Years with Farrey's

Email: dayron.mallea@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0193
Photo of Xiomy Marshall - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Xiomy Marshall
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey's

Email: Xiomy.marshall@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0176
Photo of Jose Mons - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Jose Mons
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Jose.mons@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0135
Photo of Lorna Murphy - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Lorna Murphy
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
16 Years with Farrey's

Email: Lorna.murphy@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0169
Photo of Helen Nunez - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Helen Nunez
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
2 Years with Farrey's

Email: Helen.nunez@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0192
Photo of Joe Reynolds - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Joe Reynolds
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath Consultant
17 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Joe.reynolds@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0185
Photo of Daniel Swepeniser - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Dan Swepeniser
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware Consultant/
Lighting Consultant
36 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Dan.swepeniser@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0108
Photo of Rodrigo Vivas - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Rodrigo Vivas
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant

Email: rodrigo.vivas@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0167
Photo of Manny Zuniga - Farrey's Lighting, Bath and Hardware Consultant
Manny Zuniga
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
13 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Manny.zuniga@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0117