OUR CONSULTANTS ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR LIGHTING AND DECORATIVE BATH & HARDWARE NEEDS.

We are very well versed in the complexities of the modern lighting and bath world. You can rest assured that our experienced team will be there to guide you every step of the way and with our competitive pricing you can always shop with confidence. And with multi-lingual team members, we can offer assistance in Portuguese, Spanish and Russian.

MEET THE TEAM
Henry Acosta
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
7 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Henry.acosta@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0138
Terri Almendares
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Terri.almendares@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0187
Danielly Andrade
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
2 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Danielly.andrade@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0132
Joe Barone
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
27 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Joe.barone@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0143
Julio Bermudez
Coconut Grove Showroom
Decorative Bath
& Hardware Consultant
13 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Julio.bermudez@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0142
Debora Dvash
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
20 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Debora.dvash@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0167
Luis Fiol-Vilches
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath
& Hardware Consultant
2 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Luis.fiolvilches@farreys.com
Tel: 787-678-6764
Alvin Goldfarb
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
20 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Alvin.goldfarb@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0128
Randy Green
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant

Email: Randy.green@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0133
Manny Zuniga
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
13 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Manny.zuniga@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0117
Jorge Jacob
North Miami Showroom
Lighting Consultant
4 Years with Farrey's

Email: Jorge.jacob@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0193
Emilio Lopez
Coconut Grove Showroom
Decorative Bath &
Hardware Consultant
21 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Emilio.lopez@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0140
Xiomy Marshall
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey's

Email: Xiomy.marshall@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0176
Jose Mons
Coconut Grove Showroom
Lighting Consultant
21 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Jose.mons@farreys.com
Tel: 786-615-0135
Lorna Murphy
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
16 Years with Farrey's

Email: Lorna.murphy@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0169
Helen Nunez
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware/
Lighting Consultant
2 Years with Farrey's

Email: Helen.nunez@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0192
Joe Reynolds
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Consultant
17 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Joe.reynolds@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0185
Dan Swepeniser
North Miami Showroom
Decorative Bath & Hardware Consultant/
Lighting Consultant
36 Years with Farrey’s

Email: Dan.swepeniser@farreys.com
Tel: 305-919-0108